02
Jan
09

Christmas 2008

Thanks to Santa, I am now the owner of a limited edition print of the Guy Denning painting, “F**ked up Celebrity no.1′. I can’t help seeing Victoria Beckham as the female although I would associate others with the sentiments more, Jade, Jordan maybe even Kate Moss. I don’t like disecting paintings too much in the same way I would a piece of architecture as I think it is all a matter of personal taste if you want to hang something in your home. Check out Guy Denning and others at http://www.redpropeller.co.uk/gallery_132652.html

Fucked up Celebrity No.1

F**ked Up Celebrity no.1

0 Responses to “Christmas 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

